CFM

logo-cfm

 

 

 

 

  • Developer: CFM
  • Product: Customer Feedback Monitor
  • Headquarter: Breda, The Netherlands
  • Category: Customer feedback, customer experience software
  • Homepage: customerfeedbackmonitor.com

Customer Feedback Monitor

Manage customer experience successfully

Customer feedback delivers the best insights to the customer experience and the performance of your business. Positive customer experiences help to create loyalty and increases your brand’s value. Customer recommendations are often the product of positive experiences and make the best compliment that you can wish for your business. At the same time it is important to react quickly and adequately to negative feedback to transform unsatisfied customers into promoters of your brand.

Advantages of CFM

 

  • Transparent pricing (module based)
  • Omnichannel management system
  • Scalable and reliable environment
  • Interactive real-time dashboards
  • Responsive software for desktop/notebook and mobile devices
  • Proven market research question- and analysis methods
  • Customization of dashboards and questionnaire

152166002_CFM_BAN_Verpakking_WT1

Customer Feedback Monitoring International

CFM has an international network of resellers that are specialized in customer experience management. The effective use of the CFM software demands consultation and support through experienced market research and customer service experts.

Through close and productive cooperation among the members of the CFM-network and regular workshops and meetings (open also for CFM customers) we ensure that high overall quality standards are guaranteed and at the same time that regional or industry specific requirements are met.

 

KFBM-Responsive-CFM

Customer feedback is the basis for a successful customer strategy

Customer feedback monitor is one solution to measure customer satisfaction and loyalty. Our efforts are energized by the pursuit of our goal to help businesses to increase their brand values by the maximization of the customers’ experience and the creation of loyal customers.

The customer feedback monitor can be used on tablets, smartphones, per e-mail and / or online.

 

 

 

 

 

How we implement a customer experience software together

In the first meeting we advice you without obligation about the best options for your business. We assist you with the choice of the best research method for your company and implement and test questionnaires and dashboards with you. Step by step, we transform the feedback of your customers into actionable insights and findings for your business.

Step 1: Brainstorming

Together we talk about the possibilities to facilitate customer feedback. Therefore we talk about your customer and the customer process, as well as about the possibilities that your data provide. Customer Feedback Monitor is no SaaS (Software as a Service) solution. Here we work with you together – we bring the know-how about market research and feedbacks and you bring the knowledge about your business to the mix. We ensure that the surveys and processes suit your requirements. A solution will be implemented only once we agreed upon it. Never before.

 

Step1

step2

Step 2: Programming and testing

At fist, our IT experts add your wishes to the system. Thereafter, we build your customized customer experience solution. Followed by the user tests. The users have the first access to the system and only once the users are 100% satisfied we can go over to the next step.

Step 3: Take the customer feedback as it comes

Now we are ready to go to get “the opinion of the customer”. Do not worry about it, instead be open for constructive feedback. Customers get their voice heard, one way or another. Do not leave it all up to them. Be it e-mail, your webpage or any other way, ensure to be the conductor and show the way to go. We support you by making the right decisions to make your business customer focussed.

step3

step4

Step 4: Integrate your new insights in your business

Now the crucial point: there is no point in asking questions if you cannot handle the responses. We assist you to use the system to implement the newly gained information  into your business. Every employee is informed and everyone can concentrate on the most important person for your business: your customer.

thumbs-up-2

You are interested in customer experience software

Register now and be continuously updated about the latest tips and tricks about how to adjust your business strategy towards providing a better customer experience

CFM

logo-cfm

 

 

 

 

  • Entwickler: CFM
  • Produkte: Customer Feedback Monitor
  • Hauptsitz: Breda, Niederlande
  • Kategorie: Kundenfeedback, Customer Experience Software
  • Homepage: www.cfm.group

Customer Feedback Monitor

Kundenerlebnis erfolgreich managen

Kundenfeedback gibt Ihnen die besten Einblicke in das Kundenerlebnis und die Leistung Ihres Unternehmens. Eine positive Kundenerfahrung hilft dabei, Loyalität aufzubauen und steigert Ihren Markenwert. Kundenempfehlungen resultieren häufig aus einer positiven Erfahrung und sind das größte Kompliment, das man sich für eine Marke erhoffen kann. Zugleich muss auf negatives Feedback zeitnah und angemessen reagiert werden, um aus unzufriedenen Kunden Promotoren Ihrer Marke zu machen.

Vorteile von CFM

 

  • Transparente Preise, modular aufgebaut
  • Omnichannel Management System
  • Skalierbare und zuverlässige Umgebung
  • Interaktive Echtzeit-Dashboards
  • Responsive Software für Desktop/Notebook und Mobilgeräte
  • Bewährte Frage- und Analysemethoden aus der Marktforschung
  • Individuelle Anpassung der Dashboards und Fragebogen

152166002_CFM_BAN_Verpakking_WT1

Customer Feedback Monitor International

CFM hat ein internationales Netzwerk von Resellern, die spezialisiert sind auf Customer Experience Management. Der effektive Einsatz der CFM Software erfordert eine gute Beratung und Support von erfahrenen Marktforschern und Kundenservice-Experten.

Durch eine enge, produktive Kooperation im CFM-Netzwerk, mit regelmäßigen Meetings und Workshops, an denen auch CFM-Kunden teilnehmen, können wir sicherstellen, dass allgemeine Qualitätsstandards eingehalten werden und zugleich regionale und branchenszepifische Anforderungen berücksichtigt werden.

 

KFBM-Responsive-CFM

Kundenfeedback ist die Basis für eine erfolgreiche Kundenstrategie

Customer Feedback Monitor ist eine Lösung, mit der Sie Kundenzufriedenheit und Loyalität messen können. Wir sind von dem Wunsch getrieben, Unternehmen dabei zu helfen, das Kundenerlebnis zu maximieren und loyale Kunden zu gewinnen, die zur Steigerung des Markenwerts beitragen.

Der Customer Feedback Monitor kann verwendet werden auf Tablet, Smartphone, per E-Mail und / oder Online.

 

 

 

 

 

Wie wir gemeinsam eine Customer Experience Software einsetzen

Während der ersten Treffen beraten wir sie unverbindlich über die besten Möglichkeiten für Ihr Unternehmen. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Wahl der richtigen Forschungsmethoden für Ihren Betrieb, implementieren und testen mit Ihnen Fragebogen und Dashboards. Schritt für Schritt werden wir das Feedback Ihrer Kunden in Erkenntnisse für Ihr Unternehmen umwandeln.

Schritt 1: Brainstorming

Zusammen sprechen wir über Ihre Kunden, den Kundenprozess und die Möglichkeiten, die Ihren Daten bieten, um Kundenfeedback einzurichten. Customer Feedback Monitor is keine SaaS lösung, hier arbeiten wir mit Ihnen zusammen – wir bringen bei der Implementierung unsere Erfahrung mit Marktforschung und Feedback und Sie Ihre Kenntnisse aus dem Unternehmen mit ein. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Umfrage und Prozesse genau auf Ihre Anforderungen zugeschnitten ist. Erst, wenn wir uns mit Ihnen einig sind, wird die Lösung eingesetzt. Vorher nicht.

 

Step1

step2

Schritt 2: Programmierung und Testing

Als erstes übertragen unsere IT-Fachkräfte Ihre Wünsche in das System. Danach bauen wir mit CFM Ihre Customer Experience Lösung nach Maß auf.Es folgen die Nutzertests, da die Nutzer des Systems an erster Stelle sehen. Erst wenn Sie 100% zufrieden sind, gehen wir zum nächsten Schritt über.

Schritt 3: Lassen Sie das Kundenfeedback auf sich zukommen

Wir sind jetzt startklar für die Praxis: die Meinung des Kunden. Machen Sie sich darüber keine Sorgen, sondern seinen Sie offen für Konstruktives. Falls der Kunde seiner Meinung nicht auf Ihrer Website Ausdruck verleihen kann oder durch eine E-mail, so wird er einen anderen Weg finden. Führen Sie selbst Regie.Wir unterstützen Sie bei den richtigen Entscheidungen, um Ihr Unternehmen kundenorientierter zu machen.

step3

step4

Schritt 4: Erkenntnisse in das Unternehmen bringen

Nun kommt das Entscheidende: nur von Fragen haben sie nichts, Sie müssen auch etwas mit den Reaktionen der Kunden anfangen können. Wir helfen Ihnen, das System zu nutzen, um die Informationen in Ihrem Unternehmen zu verankern.So weiß jeder Bescheid und kann sich optimal einstellen auf die wichtigste Person für Ihre Firma: den Kunden.

thumbs-up-2

Sie haben Interesse an Customer Experience Software

Registrieren Sie sich und bekommen Sie kontinuierlich Tipps und Tricks wie Sie Ihre Unternehmensstrategie auf das Kundenerlebnis ausrichten

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen