MARSC

marsc-logo

  • Developer: MARSC
  • Headquarter: Jayes Park Courtyard, UK
  • Category: Panel Management
  • Homepage: marsc.com

Panel Management and online communities

Sample system for online recruiting and community engagement

The project MARSC came to life in 2000 with the aim to be the ultimate sampling tool for continuous panel based market research. Today, the world wide leading sampling system is used by large institutes and corporate groups like Ipsos or the British Telekom. The product portfolio includes not only extensive sampling, e-mail and panel management functions but also modules for online communities, web-portals and online database systems. At the same time, the developer team emphasizes the importance of the practical orientation and ease-of-use aspects of the software.

 

MARSC Panel Management

MARSC enables you to take samples from databases with demographic details in a statistically correct an balanced way. The digital interface makes it easy to manage quota of the extraction of samples from market research projects. The sampling software selects representative and statistically relevant samples from your database. Based on a target matrix you define the type of sample you are looking for and set a quota, this way your samples are automatically selected.

 

MARSC is perfectly suited to conduct mobile research behind the scenes

 

Panel Management Features

  • 100% compatible with all data collection software
  • Retrieve information from data collection software for search and sampling functions
  • Upload big panel databases including all variables and contact histories
  • Flexible options for incentives, reward systems and payment options for respondents
  • Contact a panel list directly via the sampling and panel management interface
  • Retrieve data automatically with Triple-S
  • The whole data can be retrieved quickly and at any time
  • Work with a database that allows to add sub panels/communities

 

Sampling with MARSC

The MARSC-Sampling tool is easy to use and all of your employees will be able to work with it trouble free. You configure the sample quota on a clear and web based interface. It is even possible to request the sample availability beforehand. It is possible to install the software on your local system or to host the solution. Our sampling solution is a location based license that we provide for operations across your whole company. Tailor made solutions can be created for small scale panels.

Keep your projects separated. You can include and exclude specific names, for example because the individuals participated in an earlier project. Concentrate on the right target group. Reshape the sample group selection based on earlier answers from previous studies. You want to use incentives in your panel? Assign bonus points for completed interviews. You want to integrate census data? Use templates for the one-time use of census data. Use the automatic Response-Rate calculator to determine the number of necessary panel lists.

 

Marsc

MARSC online community

The MARSC online community solution is integrated in the world class content management system of Kentico. Kentico makes it possible to offer and create for you a flexible, functional online portal or website that attracts visitors. Either use one of the standard templates or let us develop a website according to your corporate identity. If you want to address multiple online communities, than we can create one website in different languages or multiple websites with individual content in a single language.

Features

  • 100% compatible with all data collection softwares
  • Recall various information from data collection tools for search and sample functions
  • Upload big panel databases including all variables and contact histories
  • Flexible options for incentives, rewards and payments for respondents
  • Contact panelists directly with the sampling and panel management interface
  • Retrieve data automatically with Triple-S
  • The whole data collection can quickly be retrieved at any time
  • Work on a database where you can add sub panels/communities

MARSC

marsc-logo

  • Unternehmen: MARSC
  • Hauptsitz: Jayes Park Courtyard, UK
  • Kategorie: Panel Management
  • Homepage: marsc.com

Panel Management und Online Communities

Sampling System für Online-Rekrutierung und Community Engagement

Das Projekt MARSC wurde in 2000 ins Leben gerufen mit dem Ziel, das ultimative Sampling Tool für kontinuierliche Marktforschung über Panels zu kreieren. Das weltweit führende Sampling System wird heute von Großinstituten und Konzernen wie Ipsos oder der Britischen Telekom eingesetzt. Das Produktportfolio umfasst neben den umfassenden Sampling, E-Mail und Panel Management Funktionen auch Module für Online Communities, Web-Portale und Online Datenbanksysteme. Gleichzeitig legt das Entwicklungsteam einen großen Wert darauf, die Software praxisorientiert und einfach in der Handhabung zu gestalten.

 

MARSC Panel Management

MARSC erlaubt Ihnen, statistisch korrekte, ausbalancierte Stichproben für die Marktforschung aus einer Datenbank mit demographischen Informationen zu extrahieren. Via ein übersichtliches Interface lassen sich sehr einfach Quoten einstellen um Samples für Marktforschungsprojekte zu entnehmen. Die Sampling-Software selektiert repräsentative, statistisch relevante Samples aus ihrer Datenbank. Sie erstellen ein Sample, indem Sie Quoten definieren aus den Dimensionen einer Zielmatrix.

 

MARSC ist auch perfekt geeignet um Mobile Research hinter den Kulissen zu managen

 

Panel Management Features

  • 100% kompatibel mit allen Datenerhebungs-Softwares
  • Abrufen von Informationen aus Datenerhebungs-Software für Such- und Samplefunktionen
  • Upload großer Panel-Datenbanken inkl. aller Variablen und Kontakthistorie
  • Flexible Optionen für Incentives, Belohnungsysteme und Zahlungsoptionen für Respondenten
  • Panelisten direkt über das Sampling und Panel Management Interface kontaktieren
  • Daten automatisiert abrufen über Triple-S
  • Alle erfassten Daten sind jederzeit schnell abrufbar
  • Arbeiten auf einer Datenbank auf der Sub Panels/ Communities hinzugefügt werden können

 

Sampling mit MARSC

Das MARSC-Sampling Tool ist sehr benutzerfreundlich, so dass alle Ihre Mitarbeiter damit umgehen können. Auf einer übersichtlichen, webbasierten Benutzeroberfläche werden die Samplequoten eingestellt. Sie können sogar vorab die Sampleverfügbarkeit abrufen. Sie können die Software entweder lokal installieren oder als gehostete Lösung nutzen, so dass Sie in jedem Fall Ihren IT-Anforderungen entspricht.  Unsere Sampling-Lösung stellen wir als Standortlizenz für unternehmensweite Operationen zur Verfügung. Oder, für kleinere Installationen kann MARSC auf Ihre Panelgröße zugeschnitten werden.

Halten Sie Ihre Projekte separat. Sie können Namen einschließen oder ausschließen auf Basis von Teilnahme an früheren Projekten. Konzentrieren Sie sich auf die richtige Zielgruppe. Basieren Sie die neue Sampleauswahl auf Antworten aus vorherigen Studien. Sie möchten Incentives in Ihrem Panel einsetzen? Weisen Sie Bonus Punkte für erfolgreiche Interviews zu. Sie möchten Volkszählungsdaten einpflegen?  Verwenden Sie Vorlagen für die einmalige Einrichtung von Volkszählungsdaten. Verwenden Sie den automatischen Response-Rate Kalkulator um die Anzahl der erforderlichen Panelisten zu ermitteln.

 

Marsc

MARSC Online Community

Die MARSC Online-Community-Lösung wurde in das weltklasse-Content Management System von Kentico integriert. Kentico ermöglicht es uns, flexible, funktionale Online Portale / Websites zu erstellen, die Ihre Besucher anziehen und begeistern. Wählen Sie entweder eine unserer Standardvorlagen oder wir entwickeln eine Website, die Ihrer Corporate Identity entspricht. Wenn Sie mehr als eine Online-Community managen möchten, helfen wir Ihnen dabei, eine Seite mit verschiedenen Sprachen oder mehrere Seiten mit einzelner Sprache und individuellem Content zu erstellen. 

Features

  • 100% kompatibel mit allen Datenerhebungs-Softwares
  • Abrufen zahlreicher Informationen aus Datenerhebungs-Tools für Such- und Samplefunktionen
  • Upload großer Panel-Datenbanken inkl. aller Variablen und Kontakt-Historie
  • Flexible Optionen für Incentives, Belohnung und Zahlungen für Respondenten
  • Panelisten direkt über das Sampling und Panel Management Interface kontaktieren
  • Daten automatisiert abrufen über Triple-S
  • Alle erfassten Daten sind jederzeit schnell abrufbar
  • Arbeiten auf einer Datenbank auf der Sub Panels/ Communities hinzugefügt werden können

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen