Nebu

 

  • Developer: Nebu
  • Products: Dub InterViewer, Nebu Hub
  • Headquarter: Wormer, The Netherlands
  • Category: Data collection software, panel management, CATI, CAPI and CAWI
  • Homepage: nebu.com

NEBU – Data collection software CATI/CAPI/CAWI

Power and flexibility of the Nebu Platform – Online and Offline

The Nebu software is one of the leading products of the industry, which is the reason for us to be reseller and user. The software is used by many market research institutes and other companies to collect market, customer, consumer, product and survey data and is regarded as the best data collection and panel management software on the market.

Administration and data collection of all types of survey methods are done on central servers and with a central database. Through a maximum of stream – lined processes it is possible to make use of various data collection methods while, thanks to Nebu, maintaining high efficiency in the data collection and management.

 

Nebu Dub InterViewer 7 Promotional

Dub Interviewer – Data collection software

Nebu DubInterviewer is a robust and at the same time flexible data collection software tool. It contains off- and online survey templates for conducting interviews. The CATI/CAPI/CAWI – software allows you to create survey questionnaires and to organise internet and telephone based surveys. This helps to conduct important and valuable market research to gain insights into your market and your industry. The Multi-Mode option allows to switch between survey methods at any time. This way you can split the questionnaires between telephone and online survey or even change the method all together during the field work phase.

The software has an added value through a high compatibility to other products that are used in the industry, for example Sytel’s Predictive Dialer. We have been using Nebu for many years and like to help you to find the right solution for your task at hand.

 

 

 Nebu Dub InterViewer 7

A professional Multi-Mode data collection System

nebu-540_v2Despite the multi-mode architecture, Nebu is able to master the highest professional standards in single mode, as well.
If you create a survey, be it a online based questionnaire for specific customers or the general use of a CATI software Nebu is always the right choice. All system components are web-/ internet based. This reduces the workstation’s system requirements dramatically. The workstation only needs a internet connection and a browser, that is it.

All participants of the project (project manager, questionnaire development, data management, CATI-Interviewers and supervisors) have access to the function components everywhere (in the office, on the way or at home) at anytime.

Optimal for international studies

nebu earth1Once a questionnaire is configured it can easily and quickly be regionalized by adjusting its language, here all languages including international/ exotic character sets are possible. Excel translation templates can be created in a few simple clicks. Once the excel file is translated it can be re-imported. Error alarms and notes are supported in many languages.

The web-architecture allows to centrally manage CATI or Online surveys from many locations and across countries. Even a global virtual CATI call centre is possible.

Advantages of Nebu data collection software

 

  • Flexible accounting system
  • Multi-mode system (CATI, CAPI, CAWI)
  • Create online survey easily within minutes
  • Use various preinstalled survey templates
  • Include multiple languages with different character sets in your data collection solution
  • Scalable and reliable environment

screenshots-software-nebu

CATI

CATI-Interviewers can operate from everywhere, all they need is a browser. Telephone workstations can be increased easily without limitations. You keep the full control over your external interviewers and the collected data, no matter where they are located. Thus, the cooperation with external field institutes comes with no extra work anymore.

Recoding of data or double recoding at the end of field work is not necessary anymore. This is due to the Dub InterViewer-account on which your employers work, which collects the data centrally and in the format that you requested. This way you keep track over all changes and the status of the whole project.

 

CAPI/ Mobile

Nebu CAPIThe CAPI solution from Nebu is a complete management system, which allows the management of Windows tablets or notebooks from a central server. New or updated questionnaires, sample data, as well as multi-media data can be distributed among specific or all devices.

An app is available for Android or iOS tablets and can be downloaded in the equivalent app stores (iTunes or Google Play Store). The CAPI devices work offline,allowing you to conduct interviews at places without internet connectivity. Once the device is reconnected to the internet the collected data is uploaded to the DubRemote server and the project progress statistic is updated on the server.

CAWI

screenshots-software-nebu_cawiAll templates are configured in a way that all users can choose and configure the questionnaire easily and quickly. If you choose the numerical question type for example, then the user interface provides all relevant options: the minimum and maximum allowed value, optional display possibilities, the total sum of all numerical inputs, a evaluation whether the total inputs sum up to a preconfigured value, for example 100%.

Automatic control functions prevent unnecessary false entries, resulting in higher quality levels of the collected data. Online questionnaires are always based on HTML templates. Assisted by Responsive Design the questionnaire shapes itself automatically to the right size so that it fits on every display. Either, use a predefined template or let an inITova professional Web Designer create an individual template in your corporate identity.

Explain videos about Nebu’s Gamification

Project management

Monitor and manage all your projects from everywhere with ManageFrames Supervisor Tool from Nebu. ManageFrames is a browser based project management system, that allows you to:

  • follow the progress of your projects and manage quota
  • gather mid term results of all questions with Top-Line Statistics
  • to check the number of e-mails that have been sent and send further invitations
  • manage the call control of a CATI-project (redialling, resubmission times, change of the waiting time between calls, etc.)
  • request many statistical data about the caller results in real-time.
  • recode open answer questions even during a running project
  • control your CATI-Interviewers with the option to send a personal message to individual interviewers
  • generate statistics about the productivity and filter it according to projects and interviewer, including cross comparisons between different interviewers

Nebu

 

  • Hersteller: Nebu
  • Produkte: Dub InterViewer, Nebu Hub
  • Hauptsitz: Wormer, Niederlande
  • Kategorie: Datenerhebungssoftware, Panalmanagement, CATI CAPI CAWI
  • Homepage: nebu.com

NEBU – Datenerhebungssoftware CATI/CAPI/CAWI

Leistung und Flexibilität auf der Nebu Plattform – Online und Offline

Die von uns vertriebene und genutzte Nebu Software zählt zu den führenden Produkten in der Branche und wird von zahlreichen Marktforschungsinstituten und anderen Unternehmen zur Erstellung und Erhebung von Markt-, Kunden-, Verbraucher-, Produkt- und Umfragedaten genutzt und als bestes Datenerhebungs- und Panelmanagement-Software Paket angesehen.

Administration und Datenerhaltung für alle Erhebungsmethoden erfolgen auf zentralen Servern und in einer zentralen Datenbank. Durch maximal vereinheitlichte Arbeitsprozesse trotz unterschiedlicher Erhebungsmethoden lässt sich Datenerhebung und Datenmanagement dank Nebu mit höchster Effizienz durchführen.

 

Nebu Dub InterViewer 7 Promotional

Dub Interviewer – Datenerhebungssoftware

Nebu DubInterviewer ist ein sowohl robustes als auch flexibles Datenerhebungs-Software Tool, mit Off- oder Online Umfrage-Vorlagen zur Durchführung von Interviews. Die CATI/CAPI/CAWI-Software ermöglicht es Ihnen, Fragebögen anzulegen sowie internet- oder telefongestützte Feldstudien zu lancieren, um wertvolle Marktforschung zu betreiben und so umfangreiche Einblicke in Ihr Markt- bzw. Industriesegment zu erhalten. Mit der Multi-Mode Option kann die Erhebungsmethode jederzeit geändert werden. So kann ein Fragebogen in telefonische und online Befragung aufgesplittet werden oder auch die Methode während der Feldphase komplett umgestellt werden.

Die Software zeichnet sich außerdem durch hohe Kompatibilität mit anderen Produkten der Branche aus, z.B. dem Predictive Dialer von Sytel. Wir nutzen Nebu bereits seit einigen Jahren und beraten Sie gerne, um eine optimale Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen umzusetzen.

 

 

 Nebu Dub InterViewer 7

Ein professionelles Multi-Mode Datenerhebung System

nebu-540_v2Trotz Multi-Mode-Architektur erfüllt Nebu auch im Single Mode höchste professionelle Leistungsstandards. Auch als CATI Software oder für kundenspezifische Online-Fragebögen ist Nebu die richtige Wahl, wenn Sie eine Umfrage erstellen. Alle Systemkomponenten sind Web-/Internetbasiert. Dadurch entstehen minimale Systemanforderungen an die Arbeitsplätze. Es genügt PC mit Internetanschluss und Standard-Browser.

Alle Prozessbeteiligten (Projektmanagement, Fragebogenentwicklung, Datenmanagement, CATI-Interviewer und -Supervisor) haben jederzeit und an jedem Arbeitsplatz (im Büro, unterwegs oder zu Hause) Zugang zu den Funktionskomponenten.

Optimal für internationale Studien

nebu earth1Ein einmal erstellter Fragebogen kann schnell und effizient für alle Sprachen mit internationalen Zeichensätzen lokalisiert werden. Übersetzungs-Templates in Excel-Format können mit wenigen Klicks erstellt und nach erfolgter Übersetzung reimportiert werden. Fehlermeldung und Hinweise werden für eine Vielzahl an Sprachen unterstützt.

In Verbindung mit der Web-Architektur ermöglicht dies zentrale Steuerung von CATI- oder Online-Befragungen über viele Standorte und Länder hinweg bis hin zum globalen virtuellen CATI Call Center.

Vorteile von Nebus Datenerhebungssoftware

 

  • Flexible Abrechnungssystem
  • Multi-mode System (CATI, CAPI, CAWI)
  • Online Befragung minutenschnell und unkompliziert anlegen
  • Verschiedenste vorgefertigte Umfrage-Vorlagen zu verwenden
  • Mehrsprachige Datenerhebungslösungen und verschiedenste Zeichensätze miteinzubeziehen
  • Skalierbare und zuverlässige Umgebung

screenshots-software-nebu

CATI

CATI-Interviewer können von jedem Ort aus arbeiten, sie benötigen lediglich einen Browser. Eine Ausweitung Ihrer Telefonplätze ist problemlos möglich. Sie behalten die volle Kontrolle über die extern zugeschalteten Interviewer und die gesammelten Daten, ganz gleich wo sich Ihre Interviewer befinden. Die Zusammenarbeit mit externen Feldinstituten bedeutet somit keinen zusätzlichen Aufwand mehr.

Datenrekodierungen oder doppeltes Verkoden am Ende der Feldarbeit sind überflüssig, da sämtliche Beteiligten direkt auf Ihrem Dub InterViewer-Konto arbeiten und die Daten in Echtzeit zentral in dem Format anfallen, wie Sie sie benötigen. Auch bei verteilten Projekten haben Sie so jederzeit den vollen Überblick über den Projektstand.

 

CAPI/ Mobile

Nebu CAPINebu bietet mit sein CAPI Lösungen ein vollständiges Management System, das die Verwaltung von Windows Tablets oder Notebooks von einem zentralen Server aus ermöglicht. Neue oder aktualisierte Fragebögen, Sample-Daten, sowie Multimedia-Dateien können beliebig auf ausgewählte oder sämtliche Geräte übertragen werden.

Für Android oder IOS Tabletts können Sie eine APP bei I-Tunes oder Play Store runterladen. Die CAPI Geräte arbeiten vollständig offline und ermöglichen somit auch Befragungen an Standorten ohne Internetverbindung. Sobald online, werden die gesammelten Daten auf den DubRemote Server hochgeladen und die Projektfortschrittsstatistik auf dem Server aktualisiert.

CAWI

screenshots-software-nebu_cawiAlle Vorlagen wurden so gestaltet, dass sie vom Benutzer schnell und effizient ausgewählt und konfiguriert werden können. Wählen Sie zum Beispiel einen numerischen Fragentyp, bietet Ihnen die Benutzeroberfläche die relevanten Optionen: den minimal und maximal erlaubten Wert, optionale Anzeige der Gesamtsumme aller numerischen Eingaben, eine Überprüfung, ob sich die Summe der Antworten auf einen vorgegebenen Wert, z. B. 100%, aufaddiert.

Automatische Kontrollfunktionen verhindern unnötige Falscheingaben und erhöht die Qualität der erhobenen Daten. Für Online-Befragungen wird immer ein HTML Template verwendet. Dank Responsive Design passt sich der Fragebogen an den Bildschirm an. Wählen Sie ein vordefiniertes Templates oder lassen Sie ein individuelles Template passend zu Ihrer Corporate Identity erstellen.

Erklärvideos zu Nebu’s Gamification

Projektmanagement

Verfolgen und steuern Sie Ihre Projekte von überall mit den ManageFrames von Nebu. ManageFrames ist ein browserbasiertes Projektmanagement-System, das Ihnen ermöglicht:

  • den Fortschritt Ihres Projektes zu verfolgen und die Quoten zu verändern;
  • über Top-Line- Statistiken Zwischenergebnisse aller Fragen abzurufen;
  • die Anzahl der versandten Emails zu überprüfen sowie weitere Einladungen zu verschicken;
  • die Anrufsteuerung eines CATI-Projektes (Anrufwiederholungsversuche, Wiedervorlagezeiten, Wartezeiten zwischen Anrufversuchen verändern etc.)
  • eine Vielzahl von Statistiken über Anrufergebnisse in Echtzeit abzurufen;
  • offene Fragen, sogar während eines laufenden Projekts, zu verkodieren;
  • die CATI-Interviewer zu kontrollieren, mit der Option, persönliche Nachrichten zu versenden;
  • Statistiken der Produktivität nach Projekten und Interviewern, einschließlich Quervergleichen mit anderen Interviewern, zu erstellen.

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen