Sytel

sytel_icon-150-white

  • Developer: Sytel
  • Headquarter: Buckinghamshire, UK
  • Category: Software for contact / call centre, Softdial, Predictive Dialer
  • Homepage: sytel.com

sytel-architectureSytel Ltd.

Specialist for call centre solutions

Sytel offers IT solutions for call center since 2002. Today, Sytel is market leader in Predictive Dialing – one of the basic tools for cost controlling in contact centers world wide.
Sytel has extensive experience with companies that demand a state-of-the-art contact center for their everyday work. Sytel’s solution, thus, are not only interesting for market research but also in areas of receivables management, fundraising, telemarketing or customer service.

Outbound calls, Inbound call management, call recording and screen recording, IVR (interactive voice response) and reporting, all integrated in one product.
No additional setup is needed to integrate the dialer. Sytel allows you to have a quick start, less risk and lower one-time and continuous technical cost.

Softdial Contact Center ™ (SCC) offers Predictive Dialing with unprecedented power – it facilitates maximum conversation time for the call center agents and minimizes Abandoned Calls. The dialer component Softdial Plugin® in SCC offers preview, progressive and Predictive Dialing. It is possible to switch between the individual modes.

Overview of some of the Sytel features

  • Preview, progressive and Predictive Dialing for Outbound
  • Inbound/Outbound call management
  • Audio and screen recording
  • Dynamic call routing
  • Detailed call monitoring
  • Management reporting
  • Interactive Voice Response (IVR)
  • Media blending

Can be combined with:

  • IBM SPSS Data Collection 6
  • Quancept
  • Confirmit
  • Nebu
  • Nipo
  • CfMC
  • Askia

Virtual call center integration

inITova offers you the combination of Sytel and the powerful data collection software Nebu as an independent and hosted solution for your market research work. Install a complete virtual call center with our solution, a combination of Nebu / Sytel and our contract partner blueSIP. This means your interviewer downloads a softphone and works from home or in multiple decentralized CATI studios. External diallers can use blueSIP to login instead of VPN.

Sytel’s high-end Autodialer enables complete call monitoring and call recording of decentralized working interviewers. Nebu project can be outsourced flexibly. The dialer can be configured in a way that the interviewee receives the number of the executive institute.

IVR (Interactive Voice Response)

It is more than just a recognizing, recording and routing application. Based on the diverse Softdial Contact Center™ architecture Softdial IVR™ uses the powerful functions of CallGem® , Softdial Scripter™, Softdial Campaign Manager™ and Softdial telefonie and media services to create a in- and outbound IVR solution.

Predictive Dialer

The Predictive Dialing engine has advantages over standard dialer as it does not rely on traditional mathematic modelling. Sytel will create more contacts and less Abandoned Calls than any other dialer in the industry.

The Sytel-Dialer provides superior Inbound- and Blended-functions. Real call blending distributes incoming calls to agents while s/he waits for predictive outbound calls. A incoming call can quickly be routed to one of the accounts independent of the fact that this account is listed on the outbound call list, thanks to the close integration with the collection system.

Sytel invested many man-years of development in their Dialing Engine, which is known today as Virtual Event Machine (VEM)®. The simulator-engine, which was developed in particular for the outbound market, monitors continuously all aspects of the dialing process. The selection rate is continuously updated based on up to 40 million simulated calls per second.

Sytel

sytel_icon-150-white

  • Hersteller: Sytel
  • Hauptsitz: Buckinghamshire, UK
  • Kategorie: Software für Contact/Call Center, Softdial, Predictive Dialer
  • Homepage: sytel.com

sytel-architectureSytel Ltd.

Spezialist für Call Center Lösungen

Sytel bietet seit 2002 IT-Lösungen für Call Center und ist heute Marktführer im Bereich Predictive Dialing, eines der grundlegenden Anwendungen zur Kostenkontrolle für Contact Center weltweit. Sytel verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrung in der Arbeit mit Unternehmen, die ein State-of-the-Art Contact Center für ihre tägliche Arbeit benötigen. Die Sytel Lösungen sind somit nicht nur für Marktforscher interessant, sondern auch in Bereichen wie Forderungsmanagement, Fundraising, Telemarketing oder Customer Service gefragt.

Outbound Anwahlen, Inbound Call Management, Anrufaufzeichnung und Screen-Recording, IVR -und Reporting in einem einzigen integrierten Produkt. Es ist keine zusätzliche Programmierung erforderlich um den Dialer zu integrieren. Mit Sytel erhalten Sie einen schnelleren Start, weniger Risiko und geringere einmalige und laufende technische Kosten.

Softdial Contact Center ™ (SCC) bietet Predictive Dialing mit unvergleichlicher Leistung – er verschafft Call Agents maximale Gesprächszeit und minimiert zugleich Belästigungsanrufe und Abandoned Calls. Die Dialer-Komponente in SCC, Softdial Plugin ®, bietet Preview, Progressive und Predictive Dialing. Je nach Anforderungen kann ohne Umstände zwischen den verschiedenen Modi geswitcht werden.

Einige Sytel Features im Überblick

  • Preview, Progressive und Predictive Dialing für Outbound
  • Inbound/Outbound Call-Management
  • Audio- und Screen-Recording
  • dynamisches Call Routing
  • detaillierte Anrufüberwachung
  • Management Reporting
  • Interactive Voice Response (IVR)
  • Media Blending

 Vollständige Integration mit:

  • IBM SPSS Data Collection 6
  • Quancept
  • Confirmit
  • Nebu
  • Nipo
  • CfMC
  • Askia

Virtuelle Call Center Integration

inITova bietet ihnen die Kombination von Sytel mit der leistungsstarken Datenerhebunssoftware Nebu als eigenständige oder gehostete Lösung für Ihre Marktforschungsarbeit an. Mit Nebu / Sytel und unserem Vertragspartner blueSIP können Sie ein komplett virtuelles Call Center aufbauen, d.h. die Interviewer laden ein Softphone herunter und arbeiten von zu Hause oder in mehreren dezentralen CATI Studios. Anstatt über VPN können sich externe Interviewer auch via blueSIP mit dem Dialer verbinden.

Im Zusammenspiel mit dem High-End Autodialer von Sytel ist sogar vollständiges Call Monitoring und Call Recording von dezentral arbeitenden Interviewern möglich. Nebu Projekte können flexibel outgesourct werden. Der Dialer kann dabei so konfiguriert werden, dass dem Befragten die Telefonnummer des durchführenden Instituts angezeigt wird.

IVR (Interactive Voice Response)

Mehr als nur eine einfache erkennen-erfassen-routing Anwendung. Basierend auf der vielseitigen Softdial Contact Center™ Architektur, nutzt die Softdial IVR™ die leistungsstarken Funktionen von CallGem® , Softdial Scripter™ , Softdial Campaign Manager™ und Softdial Telefonie und Mediendienstleistungen, um eine eingehende und ausgehende IVR-Lösung zu erbringen.

Predictive Dialer

Die Predictive Dialing Engine ist Standard-Dialern weit überlegen mit einem Design, das nicht auf traditioneller mathematischer Modellierung beruht. Sytel wird mehr Kontakte herstellen mit weniger Abandoned Calls als alle anderen Dialer in der Branche.

Der Sytel-Dialer bietet überlegene Inbound-und Blended-Funktionen. Echtes Call Blending routet eingehende Anrufe zu einem Agenten, während dieser auf Predictive Outbound Anrufe wartet. Ob ein Konto auf Ihrer Outbound-Anrufliste ist oder nicht, ein eingehender Anruf kann schnell zu einem bestehenden Konto zugeteilt werden dank der engen Integration mit dem Erfassungssystem und den dort hinterlegten Daten.

Sytel hat viele Mannjahre Entwicklung in seine Dialing Engine investiert, die heute als Virtual Event-Maschine (VEM)® bekannt ist. Die Simulator-Engine, die speziell für den Outbound-Markt konzipiert wurde, überwacht kontinuierlich alle Ereignisse, die Teil des Wahlprozesses sind. Mit Simulationen von bis zu 40 Millionen Anrufe pro Sekunde wird die Anwahlrate fortlaufend aktualisiert.

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen